Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Main Office: 908-889-4900
Address: 1925 Lake Avenue
                 Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Rabbi: Joel N. Abraham (rabbi@sholomnj.org)
Cantor: Darcie N. Sharlein (cantor@sholomnj.org)
President: Bill Nadel (president@sholomnj.org) 
Treasurer: Larry Trenk (treasurer@sholomnj.org)
Temple Administrator: Joel Goldman (tsadmin@sholomnj.org)
Bookkeeper: Amy Levoy (bookkeeper@sholomnj.org)
Religious School Administrator:
Andrea Redmount  (sholomrs@sholomnj.org)

Scrip Program: (scrip@sholomnj.org)
Banquet/Events Planner: Joel Goldman (office@sholomnj.org)
Yahrzeit Memorial Coordinator: Sandra Nussenfeld (memorial@sholomnj.org)

Want us to contact you, please fill out this form.

Wed, October 5 2022 10 Tishrei 5783