Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Main Office: 908-889-4900
Address: 1925 Lake Avenue
               Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Rabbi: Joel N. Abraham (rabbi@sholomnj.org)
Cantor: Darcie N. Sharlein (cantor@sholomnj.org)
Director of Education: Limor Guttman (educator@sholomnj.org)
President: Bill Nadel (president@sholomnj.org) 
Treasurer: Larry Trenk (treasurer@sholomnj.org)
Temple Administrator: (tsadmin@sholomnj.org)
Bookkeeper: Amy Levoy (bookkeeper@sholomnj.org)
Religious School Administrator:
Andrea Redmount (sholomrs@sholomnj.org)

Scrip Program: (scrip@sholomnj.org)
Banquet/Events Planner: (office@sholomnj.org)
Yahrzeit Memorial Coordinator: Sandra Nussenfeld (memorial@sholomnj.org)

If you would like us to contact you, please fill out this form.

Sun, June 16 2024 10 Sivan 5784