Contact Us

Main Office: 908-889-4900
Address: 1925 Lake Avenue
                 Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Rabbi: Joel N. Abraham (rabbi@sholomnj.org)
Cantor: Darcie N. Sharlein (cantor@sholomnj.org)
President: Mark Nussenfeld (president@sholomnj.org) Cell No. (908-305-1061)
Treasurer: Linda Nieporent (treasurer@sholomnj.org)
Temple Administrator: Barbara Cooke (office@sholomnj.org)
Bookkeeper: Gayle Nettler (bookkeeper@sholomnj.org)

Education Director: Jennifer Levine (educator@sholomnj.org)
Religious School Administrator: Amy Winkler (sholomrs@sholomnj.org)

Scrip Program Coordinator: Stephanie Klein (scrip@sholomnj.org)
Banquet/Events Planner: Suzanne Lyte (events@sholomnj.org)
Yahrzeit Memorial Coordinator: Sandra Nussenfeld (memorial@sholomnj.org)

Want us to contact you, please fill out this form.